Email    Telefon 02203 / 92 54 6 - 0

General terms and conditions

  1. Offer and prices
    The catalog and offer prices are netprices exclusive of the statutory value-added tax. Used objects ofpurchase are only subject to differential taxation in individual cases.The offer is subject to change and non-binding for subsequent orders.

  2. Date of delivery
    Statinga date of delivery is generally done in a non-binding fashion andsubject to the contractual cooperation of the customer. In case offorce majeure, disruption of work unforeseeable to us, strikes orlockout, the delivery period is extended accordingly.

  3. Reservation of proprietary rights
    We reserve the proprietary right in the object of purchase until full payment is effected.

  4. Right of return
    The customer's right to return is excluded. Any rights of warranty remain unaffected.

  5. Defects and warranty
    1. lfthe buyer is consumer for the purpose of Article 13 German Civil Code,he is entitled to statutory rights of warranty. ltem 5.5 applies forthe warranty period.
    2. lf the buyer is entrepreneur for thepurpose of Article 14 German Civil Code, his rights of warranty aredetermined according to items 5.3 and 5.4. ltem 5.5 applies for thewarranty period.
    3. Defects of the object of purchase are to bereported immediately if buyer is entrepreneur. lf the buyer hasaccepted the object of purchase, such notice of defects that could havebeen noticed during acceptance is excluded (apparent defect). Ingeneral, reporting any (apparent) defects noticeable during carefulinspection of the object of purchase is excluded after two weeks aftertransfer to the buyer should such buyer be entrepreneur for the purposeof Article 14 German Civil Code.
    4. Should we be responsible fordefects of an object of purchase, the buyer is only entitled to demandremedy of defects (remedy). Should such remedy fail, the buyer has theright to choose to reduce the sales price or to withdraw from thecontract. Withdrawing from the contract due to a defect is howeverexcluded if this applies to a used object of purchase. Further rightsdue to defects - especially contractual or extra-contractual claims fordamages – are excluded to the extent covered in item 6.
    5. Thewarranty period for used objects of purchase is 12 months as fromtakeover if the buyer is consumer for the purpose of Article 13 GermanCivil Code, or three months if the buyer is entrepreneur for thepurpose of Article 14 German civil code. For all other matters, thestatutory warranty period shall apply.

  6. Liability
    1. Weare only liable subject to item 6.2 for direct damage, loss of profit,loss of savings, indirect damage and/or subsequent damage as well asfor expenses that have arisen for the buyer or a third party inconnection with the entering into, the execution, the completion or therescission of the contract if we, our legal representatives or ourvicarious agents have caused such damage / expenses due to intentionalor grossly negligent behavior, whereas our liability for grossnegligence of merely vicarious agents (as opposed to our legalrepresentatives or employees in management positions) is limited to theamount of foreseeable damage or expenses typical to the contract.Subject to item 5.2, our contractual, extra-contractual or otherliability is excluded independent of the legal basis of the claim fordamages (especially also due to the neglect of duties resulting from acontractual or statutory obligation - such as defects or default -, dueto impediment to performance present at the time the contract wasentered into and due to the neglect if we or our vicarious agentscannot be blamed for any fault, or if we or our vicarious agents canonly be accused of slight negligence
    2. The limitations ofliability as described in item 6.1 shall not apply to (a) damage frominjury to life, limb and health, (b) potential manufacture/s liabilityas well as (c) in case of culpable violation of major duties resultingfrom an obligation if this shall compromise the fulfillment of thepurpose of the contract; however, in the case stated in (c) ourliability is limited to the compensation of foreseeable damage typicalto the contract.

  7. Place of fulfillment, place of jurisdiction, applicable law
    1. Placeof fulfillment for our deliveries and services as well as for anypayment obligations of the buyer is Cologne, Germany. lf the buyer is amerchant, a legal person under public law or a legal personconstituting special funds under public law, the exclusive place ofjurisdiction is Cologne, Germany.
    2. Applicable law is thestatutory law of the Federal Republic of Germany for legalrelationships of domestic parties. The UN Sales Convention is excluded.

Email info@zirodent.de    Telefon 02203 / 92 54 6 - 0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  1. Angebot und Preise
    Die Katalog- und Angebotspreise sind Nettopreise und verstehen sich zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Gebrauchte Kaufgegenstände sind in einzelnen Fällen nur differenzbesteuert. Das Angebot ist freibleibend und für  Nachbestellungen unverbindlich.

  2. Liefertermin
    Die Angabe von Lieferterminen erfolgt grundsätzlich unverbindlich und unter dem Vorbehalt vertragsgemäßer Mitwirkung des Kunden. Im Fall höherer Gewalt, nicht zu vertretender Betriebsstörungen, Streiks oder Aussperrungen verlängert sich die Lieferzeit angemessen.

  3. Eigentumsvorbehalt
    Wir behalten uns das Eigentum am Kaufgegenstand  bis zu seiner vollständigen Bezahlung vor.

  4. Rückgaberecht
    Ein Rückgaberecht des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen. Gewährleistungsrechte bleiben unberührt.

  5. Mängel und Gewährleistung
    1. Ist der Käufer Verbraucher iSd §13 BGB stehen ihm die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte zu. Für die Gewährleistungsfrist gilt Ziffer 5.5.
    2. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer iSd § 14 BGB bestimmen sich seine Gewährleistungsrechte nach Ziffer 5.3 und  5.4. Für die Gewährleistungsfrist gilt Ziffer 5.5.
    3. Mängel des Kaufgegenstandes sind, wenn der Käufer Unternehmer ist, unverzüglich zu rügen. Wurde der Kaufgegenstand vom Käufer abgenommen, ist die Rüge von solchen Mängeln ausgeschlossen, die bei der Abnahme hätten festgestellt werden können (offener Mangel). Im Übrigen ist die Rüge der bei sorgfältiger Prüfung erkennbaren (offenen) Mängel nach Ablauf von zwei Wochen ab Übergabe an den Käufer ausgeschlossen, soweit es sich bei diesem um einen Unternehmer iSd § 14 BGB handelt.
    4. Soweit wir für Mängel eines Kaufgegenstandes einzustehen haben, kann der Käufer nur die Beseitigung des Mangels (Nachbesserung) verlangen. Schlägt die Nachbesserung fehl, kann der Käufer nach seiner Wahl den Kaufpreis mindern oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Der Rücktritt vom Vertrag wegen eines Mangels ist allerdings ausgeschlossen, wenn es sich um einen gebrauchten Kaufgegenstand handelt. Weitergehende Rechte aufgrund von Mängeln - insbesondere vertragliche oder außervertragliche Schadenersatzansprüche - sind in dem in Ziffer 6 bestimmten Umfang ausgeschlossen.
    5. Für gebrauchte Kaufgegenstände beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist, wenn der Käufer Verbraucher iSd § 13 BGB ist, 12 Monate, bzw. wenn der Käufer Unternehmer iSd § 14 BGB ist, drei Monate, ab Übergabe. Im Übrigen gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist.

  6. Haftung
    1. Für unmittelbare Schäden, entgangenen Gewinn, ausgebliebene Einsparungen, mittelbare und/oder Folgeschäden sowie Aufwendungen, die dem Käufer oder einem  Dritten im Zusammenhang mit dem Abschluss, der Durchführung, der Beendigung oder der Rückabwicklung dieses Vertrages entstehen, haften wir vorbehaltlich der Ziffer 6.2 nur dann, wenn wir, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen die Entstehung des Schadens/ der Aufwendungen durch ein vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Fehlverhalten verursacht haben, wobei unsere Haftung bei grober Fahrlässigkeit einfacher Erfüllungsgehilfen (anders als bei unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder leitenden Angestellten) auf die Höhe der vertragstypischen vorhersehbaren Schäden bzw. Aufwendungen beschränkt ist. Ausgeschlossen vorbehaltlich der Ziffer 5.2 ist unsere vertragliche, außervertragliche und sonstige Haftung unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund des Ersatzanspruches (insbesondere auch wegen der Verletzung von Pflichten aus einem vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Schuldverhältnis - wie etwa bei Mängeln oder Verzug -, wegen bei Vertragsschluss vorliegender Leistungshindernisse und wegen unerlaubter Handlung), soweit uns oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen kein Verschulden oder nur einfache Fahrlässigkeit vorgeworfen werden kann.
    2. Die in Ziffer 6.1 stehenden Beschränkungen der Haftung gelten nicht (a) für Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, (b) für eine etwaige Produzentenhaftung sowie (c) bei schuldhafter Verletzung wesentlicher Pflichten aus dem Schuldverhältnis, soweit hierdurch das Erreichen des Vertragszwecks gefährdet ist; in dem unter (c) genannten Fall ist unsere Haftung jedoch auf den Ersatz der vertragstypischen vorhersehbaren Schäden beschränkt.

  7. Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand, Anwendbares Recht
    1. Erfüllungsort für unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen sowie für die Zahlungsverpflichtungen des Käufers ist Köln. Soweit es sich beim Käufer um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand Köln.
    2. Es gilt ausschließlich das für die Rechtsbeziehungen inländischer Parteien maßgebliche Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Das UN-Kaufrecht ist ausgeschlossen.